



2013 Clinical Chemist Recognition Award

The Clinical Chemist Recognition Award is given to AACC members who have earned at least 75 continuing education credits (ACCENT®, CME, PACE or other accepted credits) over the past three years. The following recipients earned this award for their participation in accredited continuing education activities from 2011 through 2013. Congratulations to all of you!

Sarfraz Ahmad, PhD, FABAP, FACB Orlando, FL

Yu Chen, MD, PhD, DABCC, FACB, FCACB Fredericton, Canada

Dean Christ, MT (ASCP)
Oak Park, IL

Joe El-Khoury, PhD University Heights, OH

Clive Hamlin, PhD Cleveland, OH

Adil Khan, PhD, MSc Philadelphia, PA

Loralie Langman, PhD Rochester, MN

Petros Loizou, PhD Paralimni, Cyprus Qing Meng, MD, PhD Houston, TX

Joseph Quashnock, PhD, FACB Bridgeville, PA

Wayne Ross, MCLS, MT(AAB), FACB Santa, Rosa, CA

Rajesh Sharma, PhD, DABMG, FACMG San Juan Capistrano, CA

William Simpson, MB, Ch, FRC Path, Csci Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

> Edward Torres, MPA Teaneck, NJ

Emmanuel Wilkie, MD, PhD Mayaro, Trinidad and Tobago