



2017 Clinical Chemist Recognition Award

The Clinical Chemist Recognition Award is given to AACC members who have earned at least 75 continuing education credits (ACCENT®, CME, PACE or other accepted credits) over the past three years. The following recipients earned this award for their participation in accredited continuing education activities from 2015 through 2017. Congratulations to all of you!

Yu Chen, MD, PhD Fredericton, NB Canada

R. Brent Dixon, PhDCharlotte, NC

Lei Fu, PhD Toronto, ON Canada

Kenneth Hoekstra, PhDSedro-Woolley, WA

Rita Khoury, MD East Brunswick, NJ

Loralie Langman, PhD Rochester, MN Qing H. Meng, PhD, MD Houston, TX

Joseph M. Quashnock, PhD Bridgeville, PA

Rajeevan Selvaratnam, PhD Tampa, FL

> Ravinder Singh, PhD Rochester, MN

Victoria Zhang, PhD Rochester, NY